Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Lancashire Bus Advertisng Partners

Bus Operators that Exterion Media have commercial relationships with

"In one week alone, more consumers in Manchester see Bus advertising compared to Press, Radio and regular viewers of ITV1"

Exterion Media partner with each bus operator and control their inventory stock. This allows us to gain out clients highly competitive bus advertising rates. Call EM Manchester 0161 694 6347 for more details. See bus rate card.

Main Bus Operators

Below are all of the bus and coach routes out of cities and large towns in Manchester and throughout Lancashire. If you are interested in looking to start a campaign to promote you business or brand on any of the below operators then please get in touch,

Transdev Lancashire United - this urban service runs North of Manchester town centre, operating from Pennine to Ribble Way stopping at popular student locations; Blackburn, Burnley, Chorley, Preston, Bolton, Clitheroe and Skipton.

Red EXPRESS - fast track bus service between Blackburn and Manchester going via Hyndburn. This bus route can get you to the heart of Manchester in under an hour and a half whilst also stopping at Accrington, Baxenden, Haslingden, Helmshore and Prestwich along the way.

The Witch Way - this express service runs a frequent service every 15 minutes during the week, starting at Pennine Lancashire and ending at Manchester town centre going through East Bolton. This service is very popular for commuters and students who get on at Nelson, Burnley, Rawtenstall and Prestwich.

Burnley Connect / Starship - the new and improved, eco-friendly Starship service now known as Burnley Connect, can get you from the centre of Burnley to Rose Grove, Worsthorne, Bacup and Higherford 7 days a week.

First Bus: From covering a whole bus to wrapping the sides or rear with a fantastic scope for eye-catching design. They also offer small format opportunities inside the bus. Read more.

Advertising on Rosso Buses

They operate bus services in Lancashire and Greater Manchester, including Bury, Rochdale and Rossendale with routes extending to Burnley, Accrington, Blackburn, Bolton and Oldham.

Mainline - Mainline bus services provides 4 routes that operate every 7-8 minutes to starting at Padiham, Clitheroe, Accrington and Burnley.
  • M1 - Padiham | Burnley | Nelson | Colne | Earby | Barnoldswick
  • M2 - Clitheroe | Padiham | Burnley | Nelson | Colne
  • M3 - Accrington | Huncoat | Hapton | Padiham | Burnley | Nelson | Colne | Trawden
  • M4 - Burnley | Nelson | Colne | Cross Hills | Keighley

The Hyndburn Connect - the commuter’s choice for people living in Blackburn and working in Accrington, Clayton-Le-Moors, Great Harwood, Oswaldtwistle or Rishton.

Arriva Buses: Arriva North West runs a network of local bus services across Merseyside and The Wirral, Lancashire, Cheshire and Greater Manchester.  Includes Arriva Merseyside and Arriva North West.

Advertising on Stagecoach bus

Stagecoach Buses:  Stagecoach is one of the largest operators in the UK and cover Manchester and Wigan. See costs and how to advertise with Stagecoach.

Other Coach and smaller bus operators of which a number are Exterion Partners

Ashalls Coaches - www.ashallscoaches.co.uk

Atlantic Travel - www.atlantictravel.co.uk

Belle Vue Coaches - www.bellevue-mcr.com

BSS Coaches - www.bsscoaches.com

Bullocks Coaches - www.bullockscoaches.com

Charlton Minicoaches - www.charltonminicoaches.co.uk

Checkmate Transport - www.checkmatetransport.co.uk

Chester's Coaches - www.chesterscoaches.co.uk

Clifton Coaches - www.cliftoncoaches.co.uk

Coach Services - www.coach-services.net

Cumfy Bus - www.cumfybus.co.uk

Darwen Coach Services

Diamond Bus - www.sltbus.com

Elite Coaches -www.elitecoachessalemoor.co.uk

First Manchester - www.firstgroup.com

First West Yorkshire - www.firstgroup.com

G B Coaches - www.gbcoaches.co.uk

GHA Coaches - www.ghacoaches.co.uk

Go Goodwins - www.gogoodwins.co.uk

Grayway - www.grayway.co.uk

Halton Borough Transport

www.haltontransport.co.uk

Hayton's (Selwyn's Travel Ltd) - www.selwyns.co.uk

High Peak (Bowers Coaches Ltd) - www.highpeakbuses.com

Holmeswood - www.holmeswood.co.uk

HTL Buses (Huyton Travel Ltd) - www.huytontravel.co.uk

Jim Stones - www.jimstonescoaches.com

Jones Executive Coaches - www.jonesexecutive.co.uk

K - Matt Coaches - www.kmattcoaches.co.uk

Mayne - www.mayne.co.uk

MCT (Manchester C.T.) www.manct.org

Megabus - www.megabus.com

Mostonian 2000 - www.mostonian2000.co.uk

National Express - www.nationalexpress.com

Network Warrington (Warrington Borough Transport) - www.networkwarrington.co.uk

Olympia Travel - www.olympiatravel.co.uk

Preston Bus - www.prestonbus.co.uk

Rigby's Executive Travel - www.rigbyscoaches.co.uk

Ring & Ride (Greater Manchester Accessible Transport Ltd) www.ringandride.info

Roy McCarthy Coaches - www.roymccarthycoaches.co.uk

Royalls Travel - www.royallstravel.com

Smiths of Marple -www.smithsofmarple.com

Stotts - www.stottsbuses.co.uk

Tanseys Coaches - www.tanseyscoaches.co.uk

Terravision - www.terravision.eu

Transdev Burnley & Pendle - www.lancashirebus.co.uk

Transdev Lancashire United - www.lancashirebus.co.uk

Travel Master - www.travelmaster-mcr.co.uk

Tyrers of Adlington  (R.S. Tyrer & Sons) - www.tyrerscoaches.co.uk

UK Coachways  - www.ukcoachways.co.uk

Vale Travel - www.ghacoaches.co.uk

Viking Coaches - www.viking-coaches.com

Wigan & District C.T. - www.wiganct.org.uk

Wigan Coachways - www.wigancoachways.com

Yelloway Coaches - www.yelloway.co.uk

Yorkshire Tiger - www.yorkshiretiger.co.uk

Interested in advertising, speak to an expert

Our Manchester office covers all of Lancashire.

Address: Exterion Media Manchester. 2nd Floor, The Guardian Print Centre, Longbridge Road, Parkway Estate, Manchester M17 1SN 0161 694 6347.



Contact Us

Mandatory fields *

View our privacy policy

Call us today to discuss your campaign - 0800 80 85 610